Academic year 2012-2014


Stephen Butterfield, United States of America CEU-IBEI
Juliana Correa, Colombia ISS-IBEI
Ritchika Dsouza, India ISS-IBEI
Zakarya God, Netherlands CEU-YORK
Daniel Eduardo Gomez Uribe, Colombia ISS-IBEI
Hae Sol Han, Korea, Republic Of CEU-YORK
Ihor Ilko, Canada ISS-IBEI
Emin Mammadli, Azerbaijan ISS-IBEI
Akbikesh Mukhtarova, Kazakhstan ISS-YORK
Sudish Niroula, Nepal ISS-IBEI
Maxime Pelletier, Canada ISS-YORK
Aleksandra Piletic, Serbia ISS-IBEI
Renzo Pugliesi Acevedo, Peru ISS-IBEI
Graciela Rock, Mexico ISS-IBEI
Juan Sanchez, Colombia CEU-YORK
Suntad Srijarupurk, Thailand ISS-YORK
Henriette Stoeber, Germany CEU-YORK
Anne Wachter, Germany CEU-IBEI
Nicholas Wallace, United Kingdom CEU-IBEI
James Wilhelm, United Kingdom CEU-IBEI


This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This communication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Last updated: July 28, 2015 - 10:59