Academic year 2011-2013
Emmanuel Adu-Ampong, Ghana ISS-IBEI
Nada Elezabeth AlHyari, Jordan YORK-IBEI
Elias Ashene, Ethiopia YORK-CEU
Preeti Dhillon, United Kingdom ISS-IBEI
Vanya Dimitrova, Bulgaria ISS-IBEI
Erika Vanesa Enriquez Chacon, Colombia ISS-CEU
Miguel Galdiz, Argentina YORK-CEU
Jorge Galindo Alfonso, Spain ISS-CEU
Andres Felipe Gomez, Colombia YORK-CEU
Jesse Harber, South Africa ISS-IBEI
Umair Janoo, Pakistan YORK-CEU
Karolina Kroliczek, Poland YORK-CEU
Bunga Manggiasih, Indonesia ISS-CEU
Sara Nikolic, Bosnia and Herzegovina YORK-IBEI
Falastin Omar, Canada YORK-IBEI
Iva Popova, Bulgaria ISS-CEU
Santiago Rodriguez, Mexico ISS-CEU
Kulapa Suaprae, Thailand YORK-IBEI
Ly Tran, Viet Nam ISS-IBEI
Adam Vickers, Canada YORK-CEU
Alhassan Ziblim, Ghana ISS-CEU


This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This communication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Last updated: November 13, 2015 - 15:24