Academic year 2009-2011
Maria Cristina Bacalso, Canada ISS-CEU  
Bruno Brandao, Brazil YORK-IBEI
Feina Cai, China YORK-IBEI
Julie Ann Delos Reyes, Philippines YORK-IBEI
Firuza Ganieva, Tajikistan YORK-IBEI
Angela Gonzalez Perez, Colombia ISS-IBEI
Alberto Guevara Castro, Mexico YORK-IBEI
Judy Jou, United States YORK-IBEI
Aleksandra Karpova, Russian Federation YORK-IBEI
Margaret Ama Kyiu, Ghana ISS-CEU
Gloria Lai, Australia ISS-CEU
Caitleen McQueen, United States YORK-IBEI
Maria Carolina Melo, Colombia YORK-IBEI
Dragan Mihajlovic, Serbia ISS-CEU
Majeed Mohammed, Ghana ISS-CEU
Shqipe Neziri, Kosovo, Republic of YORK-CEU
Mogeni Nyangau, Kenya YORK-CEU
Natalia Andrea Suescun Pozas, Colombia ISS-CEU  
Jose Urquilla, El Salvador ISS-CEU
Lauren Walshe-Roussel, Canada YORK-IBEI
Rian Wanstreet, United States YORK-CEU


This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This communication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Last updated: January 12, 2017 - 08:59