Academic year 2008-2010
Gerardo Javier Arriaga Garcia, Mexico ISS-IBEI
Rodrigo Avila Barreiro, Mexico ISS-CEU  
Paola Ballesteros Duarte, Colombia ISS-IBEI
Monica Cepak, United States ISS-IBEI
Lan Doan, Viet Nam YORK-IBEI
Patchar Duangklad, Thailand ISS-CEU
Amelia Dulee-Kinsolving, United States YORK-IBEI
Claudia Gazol Moncada, Nicaragua YORK-CEU
Damian Gonzalez Salzberg, Argentina YORK-IBEI
Kazi Nurmohammad Haque, Bangladesh ISS-CEU  
Mohammad Shaiful Islam, Bangladesh ISS-CEU  
Zhen Li, China YORK-IBEI
Minhua Lin, China YORK-CEU
Daniel Msonda, Malawi ISS-CEU  
Chirada Na Suwan, Thailand YORK-CEU
Hovhannes Nahapetyan, Armenia YORK-IBEI
Anila Pashaj, Albania YORK-CEU
Sandra Salas Quijano, Colombia ISS-IBEI
Ajaya Shrestha, Nepal ISS-IBEI
Ruby Saakor Tetteh, Ghana ISS-CEU
Philip Thompson, Ghana ISS-CEU
Benedict Yiyugsah, Ghana YORK-CEU


This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This communication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Last updated: March 31, 2016 - 17:29