Students Awarded for Excellent Academic Achivement in the 2012-2014 Cohort

We prouldly announce that for his outstanding performance and highest GPA in the 2012-2014 cohort, James Wilhelm received the Award for Academic Excellence from the Mundus MAPP Academic Board.

The Board has also awarded the following students for the best masters thesis in their specialization: Henriette Stoeber in the European Public Policy track, James Wilhelm in the Global Public Policy track, Daniel Eduardo Gomez Uribe in the Governance and Development track, and Aleksandra Piletic in the Political Economy and Development track.

Our warm congratulations to all of them!


This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This communication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Last updated: March 20, 2015 - 17:12